Disabled Powerlifting - disabledpowerlifting.org
For more information on Disabled Powerlifting, 
contact us: 

Kelley Humphries
Assistant Director of 
US Para Powerlifting 
Kelley.Humphries@Logan.edu


Mary C. Hodge
High Performance Manager, 
US Para Powerlifting
Mary.Hodge@Logan.edu

Office: 516-377-2035   



Butch Schovanec
High Performance Head Coach, 
US Para Powerlifting 
Butch.Schovanec@Logan.edu


Michael McDevitt
Assistant High Performance Head Coach, 
US Para Powerlifting

Michael.McDevitt@Logan.edu
 
Mary Stack
High Performance Webmaster
US Para Powerlifting 
Mary.Stack@Logan.edu

Todd Jackson
National Head Trainer, 
US Para Powerlifting 

Chelsi Figley
Athlete Representative 
US Para Powerlifting
thptekgirl@aol.com


Jessie Stapleton
Athlete Sports Psychologist
US Para Powerlifting



Coaches in Training 

Jim Greco
grecoeagle@gmail.com

Caitlin Brown
Caitlinscipt@gmail.com

Dave Brown
Davestraining@aol.com

Lee Hughes


 










 
 any questions about website contact stack.mary@gmail.com 
Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint