Disabled Powerlifting - disabledpowerlifting.org
For more information on Disabled Powerlifting, 
contact us: 


Mary.Hodge@Logan.edu
Committee member
High Performance Manager
U.S. Paralympic Powerlifting
Office: 516-377-2035    



Butch.Schovanec@Logan.edu
Committee member
Head Coach
U.S. Paralympic Powerlifting



Michael.McDevitt@Logan.edu
Committee member
Assistant Head Coach
U.S. Paralympic Powerlifting


 David.Parish@logan.edu
Committee member
U.S. Paralympic Powerlifting

Mary.Stack@Logan.edu
Committee member
U.S. Paralympic Powerlifting




Coaches In Training 


James Greco
grecoeagle@gmail.com


Bryan Woodard 
bryan.d.woodard@gmail.com



Athlete Rep: Chelsi Figley
thptekgirl@aol.com










 
 any questions about website contact stack.mary@gmail.com 
Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint